I tried!

Moments ago, it was all well.
She walked, turning her face away.
How can i say her that she means a lot to me.
I tried, I tried and I failed.

Lonliness is what i got when she left.
The darkness within me grew in strength.
How can i deny the fact that i was never perfect.
I cried, I cried and I failed.

Felt so lost and wayward.
There is no hope or light at the end of tunnel.
How can i kill time all by myself.
I moaned, I moaned and I failed.

Never thought i would be so vulnerable.
All i asked for is a hand to hold on,
is a heart to love on,
is a soul to depend on,
is a face to smile on.
I tried, I tried and I tried.

    • Niv
    • May 4th, 2011

    Soof!! 😦
    U will have that hand, that heart, that soul, that face very soon..very soon..
    someday someone is going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with any one else before! 🙂

    • Lets see.. future is a hope we cant refuse to ignore!!

      – Aizy. O.o

      “Maybe there is no destination in life – the journey is everything”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

