Missing You…

You made me smile all along
to end up in a note
that brought me down from heaven
to notify me, that u aren’t mine forever.

I promise u this day
the days we spend together
will be remembered for eternity
let alone the jealous of ur hubby.

I cant say why am not good for u
Trust me, u r the one I wud love to have
you speak innocence. And u make me smile.
I don’t have anything to repay u except my heart.

The moments when I listen to ur heart
they are precious than those diamonds in the ads.
I wish I had known u earlier
Fore-go, I am glad that god showed me U.

I don’t want to end this poem.
to show that our friendship+love never ends…..

Missing you. My life with you

    • Niv
    • January 11th, 2010

    Hmmm..u r a romantic soul..aren’t u! Wonderful way of putting things..

  1. ahan!! thanks niv!! 🙂 expect more for ur friend!!

    • kj
    • January 13th, 2010

    kadhal kirukan da u r!!

  2. u mean, good writings!! right??

    • kj
    • January 13th, 2010

    one failed love – beard
    two failed loves – beard + beer
    three failed loves – itzaizy.wordpress

    just kidding, keep up the good work my twisted friend!

    • Niv
    • January 13th, 2010

    just 3??no no..even aizy has lost the count by now 🙂

  3. kas.. thanks for ur elevated quotes!! and.. Niv.. grr grrr.. keep it within us!! :)!!

    • Pushpam
    • January 13th, 2010

    Mr. Aizy is next poet in making…acha likha hai …

  4. thanks buddy!!

    • Daddu
    • January 13th, 2010

    Mr. Aizy is next poet in making…acha likha hai …

    haaaain…tum kahan se aa gaye yahan…aur kya likh raha hai yeh…no I didn’t enjoy this…ladkiya maarengi isko padh ke…:D 😀 : D

  5. kyun be!! i dint get what u sayin

  6. Soof,

    Spellbinding poems I should say. Awesome! Not everyone can make words out of their emotions. Really good work 🙂

    • Aizy
    • July 9th, 2010

    thanks shiv

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

