Hand Made Love.

I made love.
To the most beautiful girl in this world.
It took me 3 hours to do.
I did it in different ways.
Got scratched thrice.
I was exhausted. Yet it was fun.
Dripping all along my hand.
I could feel how much it meant for her.
When she kissed it, I realized that the pain has gone.
This is the output.

Hand Made Love

    • Niv
    • January 8th, 2010

    hehehe 😛

  1. 🙂 seems u dint understand!! idiot kittu

    • Niv
    • January 9th, 2010

    ofcourse i did..idiot!!

    • Monday
    • January 10th, 2010

    U really did it?

  2. ya!!!!

    • Pushpam
    • January 13th, 2010

    oye baklol…yeh kya hua, kab hua, kaise hua …?

  3. some are fictious pushpam.. some are inspired!! some are facts! and am not sayin what is what

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

