New Year Resolution.

I shall not talk bad. Unless am provoked.
I will not lie. Only if demanded.
I shall get up at 6AM. In UTC and not IST.
I will exercise daily. Dreams included.
I shall keep my city clean. Only when others litter.
I will smile at everyone. Especially Girls.
I shall work hard. To see the day pass.
I will play fair. Against the AI’s.
I shall love unconditionally. With some conditions.

I will be the same.

    • Niv
    • December 31st, 2009

    stay the same swthrt..
    u r hopeless anyway.. 🙂
    love ya..
    new year wishes

  1. kitttu!! grr grr grr!! why no posts from u for 2 weeks!!
    woh ghar pe hai tho, u wont post?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

