Away She Went!

I always believed in love.
Love @ first sight. Love @ train journeys. Love @ back bench.
She was my love.
The time I spent with her were the most precious. It was between the bells.
Work I do. I shared with her.
She got me whatever I wanted.
We ate together.
The touch she made was electric.
Her eyes still filled with moist.
She said she is leaving because of her parents.
I don’t know how much I hated her parents at that moment.
I can always be alone if she is not coming back.
Now, I will be going school alone.
Away she went after completing the 1st Standard Classes.

    • Niv
    • December 19th, 2009

    wt soofi..tu bachpan se hi romeo hai 😀
    bt gud one!!

  1. ahem!! born with it.. kya karun nivi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

